Leitung Vertrieb

Lars Rübner
Lars Rübner
04181 94485-88‬
l.ruebner@plantan.de

Überregionale Fachberatung

Alice Pohl
Alice PohlAckerbau
0170 905 23 92
a.pohl@plantan.de
Merle Hansen
Merle HansenSonderkulturen
0151 11129662
m.hansen@plantan.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jan Brede
Jan BredeGebiet 1
0151 5411 3316
j.brede@plantan.de
Jutta Trute
Jutta TruteGebiet 2
0171 9615808
j.trute@plantan.de
Horst Betzel
Horst BetzelGebiet 3
0171 5215889
h.betzel@plantan.de
Sebastian Hötzel
Sebastian HötzelGebiet 5
0151 20146867
s.hoetzel@plantan.de
Holger Ohlmeier
Holger OhlmeierGebiet 6
0151 17216018
h.ohlmeier@plantan.de
Camillo Rößer
Camillo RößerGebiet 7
0171 2932939
c.roesser@plantan.de
Andreas Drephal
Andreas DrephalGebiet 8
0171 2987180
a.drephal@plantan.de
Rudolf Wild
Rudolf WildGebiet 9
0151 51185296
r.wild@plantan.de